Home | Contact us for a confidential consultation | 905-864-9550 | contact@maplaw.ca

Our Team

Stephen Morgan

Stephen Morgan

morgan@maplaw.ca

Stephen Morgan is a senior family law lawyer whose practice focuses on respect and understanding the needs of each client. Stephen is dedicated to helping his clients arrive at fair, cost-effective and practical resolutions to their family law disputes.
Anita Phillips

Anita Phillips

phillips@maplaw.ca

Anita Phillips has extensive experience as a family and estate law lawyer. She has a particular expertise in negotiating and drafting domestic contracts and in developing estate plans for clients with blended families and for business owners.
Zehra Daudi

Zehra Daudi

daudi@maplaw.ca

Zehra Daudi has extensive experience litigating custody and access, support and property division issues at the Superior Court of Justice and Ontario Court of Justice in Peel, Halton, and Toronto.
Megan Mutcheson

Megan Mutcheson

mutcheson@maplaw.ca

Megan Mutcheson practices in both family and estate law. She has extensive litigation experience, and regularly appears in both the Superior Court of Justice and Ontario Court of Justice. She is dedicated to helping her clients resolve their family and estate law disputes in a fair, cost-effective, and timely manner.
Breanne Turner

Breanne Turner

breanne@maplaw.ca

Jane Ranells

Jane Ranells

jane@maplaw.ca

Vicki Bogert

Vicki Bogert

vicki@maplaw.ca